Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Tuesday 20th March
Yesterday at 17:46 by karl_b

» 24 Hour Board Gaming anyone? April 2018
Yesterday at 16:09 by Kes

» Help i dont live in sheffield
Sun 18 Mar 2018, 21:13 by Dale

» Play Fusion Lightseekers Intro Packs - Free
Thu 15 Mar 2018, 09:17 by Kes

» Tuesday 13th March
Tue 13 Mar 2018, 19:37 by AndyM

» Airecon
Mon 12 Mar 2018, 19:42 by Samuel_C

» Rising Sun
Thu 08 Mar 2018, 11:03 by DaveB

» Wednesday 7th March
Wed 07 Mar 2018, 16:15 by RikTheChief

» BGG usernames
Wed 07 Mar 2018, 12:01 by PaulC


santa  power  dave  secret  karl  grid  Paul  charity  card  letter  love  game  batman  

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests


[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 54 on Tue 08 Jul 2014, 13:03
RSS feeds


NO SESSION Tuesday 27th December

Mon 26 Dec 2016, 10:19 by RikTheChief

Anything happening tomorrow?

Comments: 1

Tuesday 20th December

Sun 11 Dec 2016, 09:52 by karl_b

A few light games to ease in to the Christmas break? I have the new Goonies game so will bring that along with a version of TTR. Jamie, are you coming, 2 rooms and Santalon?

Comments: 26

Tuesday 13th December

Wed 07 Dec 2016, 11:06 by Carl_H

Kickstarter backed Oilfield arrived last week. Anyone fancy giving it a play? Plays 3-5

1. Me
2. Leanne
3. Ant
4. Tom
5. Dale

Comments: 31

Tues 6th December SBGC XMAS PARTY!

Tue 01 Nov 2016, 10:18 by Santa Claus

Ho Ho Ho... this is the place to declare your attendance to the 2016 SBGC Xmas party. The price is £10. For clarity this includes £7.50 buffet for 1 person, £1.50 for extra food and £1 Pitch Car competition entry (spent - along with further kitty funds on prizes to give out). Please note for ease of organisation - nothing above is optional... it gets way to complicated... and I have enough to …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 58

December Sunday Session?

Mon 28 Nov 2016, 13:16 by Pete_M

Hi all, just checking if there's a Sunday Session this Sunday (4th?) as not seen it mentioned? Sorry if I've missed something.

Comments: 27

Tuesday 29th November 2016

Wed 16 Nov 2016, 12:26 by Aneurin

I'll be back and keen to try Crisis again with more players. Who wants to save Axia from austerity? Plays quite quickly and we should be able to get something played afterwards.

1 - Aneurin
2 - John H
3 - PaulyG2
4 - Arun
5 - Meurig

Comments: 33

paulygcon2: pauly2con (11th - 13th November 2016)

Thu 11 Aug 2016, 15:52 by paulyg

Three months to go to pauly2con and I thought I'd start a thread. Last year I wrote:

paulyg wrote:Perhaps this is slightly ridiculous but...

A few people have noted (when out at The Cast Are Dice weekend or similar) that "we could just do this but at someone's house - we've got loads of games we haven't played". So I'm doing it! It's vaguely near my birthday, I've got permission and it's all …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 93

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Wed 16 Nov 2016, 12:25 by Aneurin

I wont be here this week... start celebrating now.
However, we need to confirm numbers for Christmas - so if you haven't already - get your money to KarlB or myself. If you cant just let us know and we can reserve a spot for you and catch you later...

Comments: 32

Tuesday 15th November

Sat 12 Nov 2016, 18:37 by Jon M

In order to ease the sadness on missing out on the weekend of games going on I'm going to commit to Tuesday night, anyone fancy The Pursuit of Happiness ?

1. Jon
2. Evan
3. John h
4. Meurig

Comments: 39

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of Sheffield Board Games Club on your social bookmarking website

March 2018

Calendar Calendar

Most active topic starters


We have 306 registered users
The newest registered user is Andrewjjward

Our users have posted a total of 22659 messages in 1384 subjects