Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Friday 21.09.2018 Games at my house in sharrow
Yesterday at 9:53 pm by DavidFranklyne

» Library lending requests
Yesterday at 9:42 pm by DaveB

» Club library - the future?
Yesterday at 9:39 pm by Aneurin

» Saturday 29th Sep - Thornwatch
Wed Sep 19, 2018 11:47 am by paulyg

» Tuesday 18th September
Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:09 pm by karl_b

» Birthday games
Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:09 pm by Ianm

» Sunday 2nd September
Sun Sep 02, 2018 1:53 pm by Ianm

» Tuesday 28th August
Mon Aug 27, 2018 1:19 pm by Dale

» Tuesday 21st August
Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:40 pm by Ianm

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 2 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

RikTheChief, Scott_Fryer

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 54 on Tue Jul 08, 2014 1:03 pm
RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 


NO SESSION Tuesday 27th December

Mon Dec 26, 2016 10:19 am by RikTheChief

Anything happening tomorrow?

Comments: 1

Tuesday 20th December

Sun Dec 11, 2016 9:52 am by karl_b

A few light games to ease in to the Christmas break? I have the new Goonies game so will bring that along with a version of TTR. Jamie, are you coming, 2 rooms and Santalon?

Comments: 26

Tuesday 13th December

Wed Dec 07, 2016 11:06 am by Carl_H

Kickstarter backed Oilfield arrived last week. Anyone fancy giving it a play? Plays 3-5

1. Me
2. Leanne
3. Ant
4. Tom
5. Dale

Comments: 31

Tues 6th December SBGC XMAS PARTY!

Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:18 am by Santa Claus

Ho Ho Ho... this is the place to declare your attendance to the 2016 SBGC Xmas party. The price is £10. For clarity this includes £7.50 buffet for 1 person, £1.50 for extra food and £1 Pitch Car competition entry (spent - along with further kitty funds on prizes to give out). Please note for ease of organisation - nothing above is optional... it gets way to complicated... and I have enough to …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 58

December Sunday Session?

Mon Nov 28, 2016 1:16 pm by Pete_M

Hi all, just checking if there's a Sunday Session this Sunday (4th?) as not seen it mentioned? Sorry if I've missed something.

Comments: 27

Tuesday 29th November 2016

Wed Nov 16, 2016 12:26 pm by Aneurin

I'll be back and keen to try Crisis again with more players. Who wants to save Axia from austerity? Plays quite quickly and we should be able to get something played afterwards.

1 - Aneurin
2 - John H
3 - PaulyG2
4 - Arun
5 - Meurig

Comments: 33

paulygcon2: pauly2con (11th - 13th November 2016)

Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:52 pm by paulyg

Three months to go to pauly2con and I thought I'd start a thread. Last year I wrote:

paulyg wrote:Perhaps this is slightly ridiculous but...

A few people have noted (when out at The Cast Are Dice weekend or similar) that "we could just do this but at someone's house - we've got loads of games we haven't played". So I'm doing it! It's vaguely near my birthday, I've got permission and it's all …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 93

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Wed Nov 16, 2016 12:25 pm by Aneurin

I wont be here this week... start celebrating now.
However, we need to confirm numbers for Christmas - so if you haven't already - get your money to KarlB or myself. If you cant just let us know and we can reserve a spot for you and catch you later...



Comments: 32

Tuesday 15th November

Sat Nov 12, 2016 6:37 pm by Jon M

In order to ease the sadness on missing out on the weekend of games going on I'm going to commit to Tuesday night, anyone fancy The Pursuit of Happiness ?

http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/181687/pursuit-happiness

1. Jon
2. Evan
3. John h
4. Meurig

Comments: 39

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of Sheffield Board Games Club on your social bookmarking website

September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

Most active topic starters
Aneurin
 
paulyg
 
Lizzy
 
RikTheChief
 
SamVS
 
PaulC
 
karl_b
 
DaveB
 
Jamie
 
psychomansam
 

Shopmotion


Statistics
We have 316 registered users
The newest registered user is TACD

Our users have posted a total of 23480 messages in 1487 subjects