Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Anyone fancy playing some chess?
Today at 13:58 by Jamie

» Games tonight! Friday the 22nd is June.
Today at 13:53 by Jamie

» Tuesday 24th July 2018
Yesterday at 20:38 by theatrekat

» Kickstarter is killing me...
Yesterday at 13:13 by Kes

» Tuesday 17th July
Yesterday at 10:35 by RikTheChief

» Star Wars - Imperial Assault Campaign Taster
Sun 15 Jul 2018, 22:37 by Aneurin

» Facebook Events
Wed 11 Jul 2018, 11:25 by RikTheChief

» Tuesday 10th July 2018
Tue 10 Jul 2018, 16:02 by adamkadabra

» Tuesday 3rd July - Potential football clash
Tue 03 Jul 2018, 11:18 by DaveB

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

Scott_Fryer

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 54 on Tue 08 Jul 2014, 13:03
RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 


NO SESSION Tuesday 27th December

Mon 26 Dec 2016, 10:19 by RikTheChief

Anything happening tomorrow?

Comments: 1

Tuesday 20th December

Sun 11 Dec 2016, 09:52 by karl_b

A few light games to ease in to the Christmas break? I have the new Goonies game so will bring that along with a version of TTR. Jamie, are you coming, 2 rooms and Santalon?

Comments: 26

Tuesday 13th December

Wed 07 Dec 2016, 11:06 by Carl_H

Kickstarter backed Oilfield arrived last week. Anyone fancy giving it a play? Plays 3-5

1. Me
2. Leanne
3. Ant
4. Tom
5. Dale

Comments: 31

Tues 6th December SBGC XMAS PARTY!

Tue 01 Nov 2016, 10:18 by Santa Claus

Ho Ho Ho... this is the place to declare your attendance to the 2016 SBGC Xmas party. The price is £10. For clarity this includes £7.50 buffet for 1 person, £1.50 for extra food and £1 Pitch Car competition entry (spent - along with further kitty funds on prizes to give out). Please note for ease of organisation - nothing above is optional... it gets way to complicated... and I have enough to …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 58

December Sunday Session?

Mon 28 Nov 2016, 13:16 by Pete_M

Hi all, just checking if there's a Sunday Session this Sunday (4th?) as not seen it mentioned? Sorry if I've missed something.

Comments: 27

Tuesday 29th November 2016

Wed 16 Nov 2016, 12:26 by Aneurin

I'll be back and keen to try Crisis again with more players. Who wants to save Axia from austerity? Plays quite quickly and we should be able to get something played afterwards.

1 - Aneurin
2 - John H
3 - PaulyG2
4 - Arun
5 - Meurig

Comments: 33

paulygcon2: pauly2con (11th - 13th November 2016)

Thu 11 Aug 2016, 15:52 by paulyg

Three months to go to pauly2con and I thought I'd start a thread. Last year I wrote:

paulyg wrote:Perhaps this is slightly ridiculous but...

A few people have noted (when out at The Cast Are Dice weekend or similar) that "we could just do this but at someone's house - we've got loads of games we haven't played". So I'm doing it! It's vaguely near my birthday, I've got permission and it's all …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 93

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Wed 16 Nov 2016, 12:25 by Aneurin

I wont be here this week... start celebrating now.
However, we need to confirm numbers for Christmas - so if you haven't already - get your money to KarlB or myself. If you cant just let us know and we can reserve a spot for you and catch you later...



Comments: 32

Tuesday 15th November

Sat 12 Nov 2016, 18:37 by Jon M

In order to ease the sadness on missing out on the weekend of games going on I'm going to commit to Tuesday night, anyone fancy The Pursuit of Happiness ?

http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/181687/pursuit-happiness

1. Jon
2. Evan
3. John h
4. Meurig

Comments: 39

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of Sheffield Board Games Club on your social bookmarking website

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Most active topic starters
Aneurin
 
paulyg
 
Lizzy
 
SamVS
 
RikTheChief
 
PaulC
 
karl_b
 
Jamie
 
DaveB
 
Kes
 

Shopmotion


Statistics
We have 311 registered users
The newest registered user is kdgamer

Our users have posted a total of 23168 messages in 1451 subjects